Skip to content

You can never have enough avocado’s

March 11, 2013

Made with Love

Hi Guys!
I haven’t posted in a while, Life has been super busy.. so this post is actually from last week but I thought I would share a couple recipes I creating using my latest obsession of avocado’s. Maybe because they were on sale at Publix or maybe because I absolutely LOVE them and will eat them on nearly anything, or maybe because they make me feel like it’s summertime (wishful thinking) not sure why I like them so much.. but I’m not complaining. So for breakfast on Sunday I decided I wanted something different than the usual scrambled eggs and bacon or quiche from the previous weekend. Made with Love: avocadoAVOCADO_EGG_1BAKED_EGG

Baked Egg Avocado’s
Ingredients:
– avocado
– 1 to two eggs
– feta cheese for garnish
-lime
– green onions or scallions (for garnish)
– one small container of plain yogurt (6 oz. container)
Heat your oven to 350 degrees. Cut your…

View original post 279 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

