Skip to content

Cauliflower Salad

March 11, 2013

Whispers of a Wanna-Be

The weekend is just about over and I don’t know about you, but I feel like my body can use some good old health food at this point.  My weekend diets (or lack of) leave a lot to be desired and by the time the weekend is over I usually feel like I want to upheave everything I’ve consumed in the past two days.  I can use a good detox, or just some plain old veggies at this point.

Speaking of, this has got to be one of the most amazing salads I’ve ever tasted.  I was introduced to this salad when I stayed at my aunt’s house one weekend.  All of her salads are to die for, but this one especially stuck with me.  Problem is, she doesn’t use measurements so it took me a long time to recreate it perfectly… and I finally hit the jackpot!

Most people…

View original post 211 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

