Skip to content

Fry-bread by the Hubby

March 9, 2013

From a Montana Front Porch

Have I told you lately that I love Cowman? I have many reasons, but I am only here to share one of them with you at the moment. He is a great cook! I love nights when he decides to cook and I am free to just sit back and watch. He made Fry-Bread tacos tonight which is one of his favorites, as it is easy, filling, and all the kids love it! The fact that there is no grumbling about what’s for dinner makes this recipe a keeper! The fact that I don’t have to cook is a good reason also!

Another wonderful thing about fry-bread? It does not have just one job. Dinner bread? check!  Taco shell? check! Breakfast? check! Yes, breakfast too! Warm, drizzled with honey and sprinkled with powdered sugar…..oh boy I may need to make more in the morning! Yes, I believe I shall…

View original post 374 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

