Skip to content

Put Your Best Face Forward – Combination Skin

March 8, 2013

The World According to the Township Diva

This post talks about the one thing I wake up with and go to bed with every single day…Combination skin.

Yep, I’ve got combination skin. My skin is oily on my forehead, nose and chin and it’s a bit dry on my cheeks.  I think this is the most interesting skin type, not because it’s my skin type, but because here, you actually have two types of skin on one cute little face!  I mean, what do you do? Do you buy two types of products (one for your oily skin and one for your dry skin)? What admin work! and what an expense!! Who has money to buy two types of moisturizer?  I absolutely don’t!

So, what do I do????? Well, after much trial and error, I have discovered that there are certain products that make my dry areas extra dry where I would actually feel the dryness and…

View original post 568 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

