Skip to content

Head Wrap Tutorial

March 8, 2013

Hey guys! I found a tutorial on Pinterest for making a head wrap from a scarf. I absolutely LOVE scarfs so I will share my version of this tutorial with you!

scarfheadwrap

1) This works a lot better with thinner scarfs. Fold your scarf in half. Wrap it around the back of your head. Pull it to the front and make a loop with the fold.

2) Slip ONE end of the scarf through the loop.

3) Tie the two ends together. I only tied it once so it doesn’t stick out too much.

4) Tuck the ends in and voila!

headwrap2

Here are some other scarfs I had fun with. Match them with some earrings and you’re all set!

View original post

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

