Skip to content

The Nutrition of Laura

March 7, 2013

REKKLESS RUNNING

1. Green Tea: My favorite tea brand is Republic of Tea – Especially their Double Matcha Green Tea. I drink all kinds of tea, any time of the day.
Tea_Double_Green_MAtcha

2. Chia Seeds: I add 2-3 tablespoons of Chia seeds to anything breakfast related… every morning. Breakfast consists of Fruit and yogurt, or fruit and oatmeal, or fruit and cereal, or toast. I don’t really notice any added energy from Chia seeds, but nothing bad comes from eating them either, so why not. I also add a spoon full of ground flax seeds to everything too.
CHIA_SEED_SD

3. Ezekiel Bread/Toast: I love toast – PB&J toast that is. I’ll have this for lunch, breakfast occasionally, or before an evening race. If your looking for a great healthy bread – look for this in the organic section in the freezer!
Ezekiel-Bread

 

 

 

4. Cliff Bars: One of my…

View original post 522 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

