Skip to content

SHOE FEVER

March 6, 2013

WHAT WOULD OSCAR DO

Well, the time has come, ladies…

I am a fan of a woman dressed to kill (you know what I mean by that). This new series of fashion posts here on my blog will talk about female and male fashion…and will give you tools to use in your day-to-day attire and for special occasions.

Little by little – recommendations, hints, tips and other suggestions to spice-up your look will come as part of this series, and as with this particular post, I will showcase someone that I think portrays the best of what STYLE is all about in the subject we are covering. My recommendations are applicable to any woman, no matter the age, profession, style, or who they are – and will discuss how to look effortlessly elegant or perhaps how to continue the sophistication you already have acquired.

As you may know, I produce all of my posts;  I…

View original post 1,724 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

