Skip to content

Etsy shop in the spotlight: Livy Love Designs

March 6, 2013

Eat and Sip in the City

I love checking out new products, as you know from my blog’s product review section.  When I saw that Livy Love Designs had some items she was looking to showcase, I jumped on the chance to check out another small business. Introducing Livy Love Designs! If you are new here, I co-own a company and we actually use Etsy to get labels for our packaging and even a couple of products in our bundles. So when these came in the mail, I was excited!

stickers for etsy

What you will find at the Livy Love Designs Etsy shop is button pins, magnets, a variety of sizes of prints, and what I received, the special mail labels. They will be just perfect to decorate a special letter or box you are mailing to a friend or loved one. Or even a business associate! The stickers I received stating “It’s your lucky mail day” are…

View original post 78 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

