Skip to content

MAKE UP BRUSHES!!’

March 5, 2013

BRENDALICIOUS

image

Hi my dolls and gents!
I’m passionate about make up brushes. A good quality brush will give you the airbrush look that we all want to achieve.While they are expensive,they are worth every penny.

I use synthetic bristles for my liquid foundations and natural bristles for the powdery products. I usually throw away the brushes that come with make up,they are useless 😦 It’s better to buy the make up tools from a brand that specializes in them.

My favorite make up brushes brands are :

1. Coastal scents
2. Real Techniques
3. Sigma brushes
4. Tom Ford brushes

MY MUST HAVE MAKE UP BRUSHES

FOUNDATION BRUSH
I’m never without a foundation brush.

image

I use any of these brushes to apply my foundation.
I use the stippling motion and it always gives me the most coverage and an air brush finish.
Once you have stipples on your foundation,any further blending…

View original post 276 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

