Skip to content

March 3, 2013

Hey, everyone today I just want to show you guys how to use your accessories wisely. You don’t need a billion of accessories [it doesn’t hurt 🙂 ] But if you are Fashionista on a budget like me, I’m going to show you how to keep it simple, dress it up and wear it freely. Three different looks with the same clutch bag 🙂

For the first look I went with a little pink dress, it’s cute & casual with a little lace :). I paired it with burgundy tights & black flats. I also accessorized with pearls to keep a feminine vibe.

 

 

For the second look I went for a Chic look but still wanted to keep it casual. I love RED so I went with a red fitted blazer and paired it with a cream top, a red knit skirt and lazer pink flats.  For the…

View original post 58 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

