Skip to content

March 3, 2013

FOR THE LOVE OF GLOSS

March is here, which means spring is on its way. With that in mind, here’s a look at some of the best polishes to help carry us through the last days of winter and welcome the new season in style!

Revlon Colorstay Longwear Nail Enamel in Passionate Pink: This cheerful medium pink goes on glossy and looks fantastic against fair skin. I’ve turned to it time and time again to help ward of the winter blues, but it’s also a perfect shade for early spring; it reminds me of some of the first flowers to bloom in my tulip garden.

Nailtini Lacquer in Frappe: A sheer, subtle shade, this peachy nude looks fresh and is just right for a professional manicure. Might I suggest wearing it to a job interview? I did, and I’m happy to report that I landed the job! This polish adds a warm, healthy…

View original post 145 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

