Skip to content

March 3, 2013

Homemade by Carol

Caesar Spaghetti
This is a Rachel Ray recipe from 30 Minute Meals. I really like it because it’s simple, I almost always have all the ingredients at home, and it’s really good. It is also a great way to use up any greens that are starting to turn and you may not want to use them in a salad. I hate throwing away food, so I love any recipe that helps me to use things up.

Here are a couple of notes when making this recipe. Make sure that you use a really big pan when cooking. I often half it because I am cooking just for myself, but I still use my biggest pan because all the ingredients will eventually end up in that one pan.

When cooking the oil, anchovies, garlic, and Worcestershire sauce, keep the pan temperature fairly low. The anchovies, especially the paste, like to splatter a lot…

View original post 497 more words

From → Your choice

One Comment
  1. That looks good

Leave a Reply

