Skip to content

March 3, 2013

foodisthebestshitever

Why? Because hippies love Dahl. As soon as I started cooking this today they gathered near my front gate. It looked like a coal seam gas rally. There was incense and patchouli, girls with hairy armpits, environmentally unsound old cars (my favourite hippy-crit trait) and clothes reminiscent of the wardrobe from Mad Max.

What do hippies have to do with my day I hear you ask… well, my mate Micky (who I have spoken of many times before) is a hippy and has recently been inducted into the fatherhood hall of fame. This came about when he sowed his man seed in the fertile belly of his dahl-ing (too funny I know) fiancé, Rachael (also a certified hippy). Many months later she gave birth to a small human child, who they promptly named Aurien. I’m sure that means something pretty hippy. What was my point?

Dahl!

We are seeing these…

View original post 481 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

