Skip to content

March 2, 2013

-erikabarcheus-

I felt creative this eve! It was a long time ago since I crafted due to the lack of creativity… But this eve I suddenly felt an urge to do something about my old silverbangles that I never use cuz i don´t like silver that much… Sooo…I brought out my hobby paint in gold, antique gold and bronze from my crafting cabinet (yes I do have an entire cabinet with crafting thingies, I don´t know how anyone can live without such things as gluegun, crystal gun, giftpapers and strings in an endless variety of colours and textures, beads, seaquins etc etc etc) that I used when I repainted a tray and candlesticks a while ago.

IMG_1051[1]

The tray and some of the candlesticks.

Then I painted some bangles in these different goldtones. I also painted a wider bracelet as I seldome use it only because it´s silvercoloured…

IMG_1588[1]

The bangles on drying.

View original post 244 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

