Skip to content

February 28, 2013

ellagunz

Hey, guys!

Today’s outfit is red, white, and blue and features a New York Rangers t-shirt. My home team! Unfortunately, because of the bad weather, I couldn’t wear the sneakers I originally planned to wear with this outfit, so I’m wearing my rainboots which don’t really match.

DSCN2892DSCN2890DSCN2893DSCN2891Photo on 2-27-13 at 10.20 AMPhoto on 2-27-13 at 10.20 AM #3
The Outfit

  • New York Rangers T-Shirt- Reebok
  • Plaid Button-Down Shirt- Hollister
  • Skinny Jeans- Roxy
  • Rainboots- Conway

And a red belt from an unknown brand.

The Makeup
My every day Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream and Covergirl Outlast Powder, plus:

  • The Color Workshop Neutral Eyeshadows
  • Smashbox Limitless Eyeliner in Onyx (on both waterlines and smudged out on my lashlines)
  • Maybelline  The Colossal Volum’ Express Mascara in Classic Black
  • Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Pink Plum
  • Coca-Cola Black Cherry Vanilla Lip Smacker

On my nails, I am wearing Essie’s “Little Brown Dress.”

The Hair
I washed my hair, added Suave Max Hold mousse, and let it air…

View original post 14 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

