Skip to content

February 28, 2013

sofashionbasic

Hello Loves,

I decided to share my daily make up essentials with you all when I was trying to get ready for today and grabbing things from my make up desk. Every girl has a set of make up that they reach for every single time when they want to enhance their beauty before going out. Same here with all of you, I have few items I have on my make up desk that I use everyday and will bring with me when travel.

My Daily Make Up Essentials

1. My face prepping tools

After I put on my make up toner, I need my NARS oil-free make up base to fill in my pores and smooth my skins before putting anything on; also, the base is so important that it act as a protection for your skin against the make up chemicals. Then, I apply my Kiehl’s sunscreen SPF50+ on to protect my face…

View original post 599 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

