Skip to content

February 27, 2013

The Neon Leopard

Product review time again.

Who doesn’t love a good eyeliner? There are loads of options ; kohl, shadow, gel, pencil and liquid and there are even more color options.

 Personally, if I am going to do eye liner, I usually gravitate towards a winged black line on my upper lid only. I like a dark inky matte black that will wear all day without smudging. One of my biggest pet peeves is that I can not start the line too close to my inner eye otherwise it ends up smudging into my tear duct as the day progresses.

I have been achieving my eyeliner look with  the Milani liquif’eye pencil. I usually smudge the pencil into my lash line, and then make it more precise and wing it out with an angled brush and a black Inglot shadow. Rather complicated, no? This is why I am forever on the hunt for a liquid liner that will…

View original post 258 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

