Skip to content

February 27, 2013

Healthy Summer

I believe that health and beauty are connected. After my recovery last year, following my diagnosis, I was fully focused on my health, and I felt beautiful in a way I’d never felt before. Spending so much time sick and unable to do the things I enjoyed gave me a new outlook on many aspects of my life. And being (relatively) healthy gave me a new confidence in myself.

The transition to moving back home has been stressful for me, although I am trying hard to stay positive and be grateful. Well, the stress has wrecked havoc on my skin! I’m looking for a new cleanser to help calm it. I just got Neutrogena naturals, and I can’t wait to try it!

Neutrogena Natural

View original post

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

