Skip to content

February 27, 2013

❤ Heart Blathering ❤

Image

I’m not a doctor, nor do I claim that these are instant cures but
I’ve grown up either knowing, learning and definitely testing these remedies.
They have helped me and now I hope they help you!

1. Eating lots of garlic can really help your immune system, it tastes great in almost everything… the trick is to not cook it and eat a little bit everyday. http://www.homeremediesweb.com/garlic-health-benefits.php

2. Fresh ginger also tastes great and is very helpful in combating colds and viruses, I usually end up turning mine into a tea.
http://www.healthdiaries.com/eatthis/10-health-benefits-of-ginger-tea.html

3. Don’t forget lots of Vitamin C, I usually keep a bottle of it in my medicine cabinet as well as oranges and orange juice in my fridge.                         http://www.healthdiaries.com/eatthis/7-health-benefits-of-vitamin-c.html

4. Steer clear of sugary foods as much as you can, I know sugary foods taste great but while you’re…

View original post 377 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

