Skip to content

February 26, 2013

Tulle and Trinkets

links of london charm bracelet

Right now I’m dreaming of putting together a new charm bracelet. My bracelet from high school is pretty cluttered and maybe a little juvenile, so perhaps it’s time to start a new one to reflect my 20s. I think these Links of London charms from House of Fraser are so, so playful and adorable, but in a sophisticated, non-garish way. The anchor? Because I love anything nautical. The frog and heart? Because I married my prince charming a year and a half ago. The airplane? Because I love to travel. The champagne and shopping bag? Those are obvious! And as for the strawberry, I love how it adds a little punch of color.

Isn’t it amazing how a piece of jewelry can say so much about you?

PS – Check out my high school charm bracelet here!

charm bracelet

View original post

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

