Skip to content

February 26, 2013

Welcome to "I Dont Want to Get Bulky" gym!

I am sitting here working on my business plan and I came across “20 Questions You Need to Answer to Get You and Your Business Into Shape” and the first question is: “Why is running this business important to you?” I have been thinking about how to answer that question for a few days now. I’ve come up with lots of reasons, because I love it, because it’s fun, because of the people, because of the choices I have as far as location goes..etc. etc…

But what it really comes down to is…I have to because… well, I have too.

This is what I am supposed to do with my life. I am supposed to be a trainer. In one way or another, this is what I am supposed to do.

I do not feel anymore alive then when I do when I am teaching. It makes me feel like…

View original post 283 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

