Skip to content

February 25, 2013

✿ Paper Dalliance

The Chinese New Year just ended so I figured I’d share the photos I took when I was on a school assignment at Chinatown. There was a big festival and the crowds nearly ate me whole, but I think I still managed to get some decent shots.

One great thing about festive occasions is that there are so many things going on. The bad thing is that it’s so crowded you don’t get a view of anything.

Also, I feel like I should invest in a little umbrella for my camera.

_MG_0426_MG_0487_MG_0501_MG_0511_MG_0538_MG_0540_MG_0626_MG_0711_MG_0761_MG_0777_MG_0840_MG_0842

View original post

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

