Skip to content

February 25, 2013

The Little Black Book of Everything

Well that was quite a title. Then again this is quite a muffin!IMG_20130224_130842 (1)

I gave up sweets, deserts, coffee and soda for my New Year’s resolution. Ambitious? Painfully. I haven’t been perfect. On Valentine’s day my fiance brought me home Sweet Hearts… my favorite. I must admit that I indulged myself with an entire bag. But aside from that incident I have been doing fairly well! I have lost 6 lbs since January 1st and the pounds continue to slip off day by day.

But every once in a while you’ve just got to treat yourself right?  I mean what woman doesn’t deserve chocolate especially after a grueling day of exams and work?

Every woman does.

Luckily this little muffin is your perfect little mate. I must admit the first muffin I had was good but I didn’t feel it was too spectacular. An hour later I came back craving another snack and…

View original post 242 more words

From → Your choice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

